2020 Board of Directors

Chair - Francisco Christian Taylored Hospitality Solutions
Vice-Chairman - Lydia Folse Alario Center
Treasurer - Todd Loup DoubleTree by Hilton New Orleans Airport
Secretary - Ryan Braun Hampton Inn & Suites New Orleans - Elmwood
Member-at-Large - TBD  
Member-at-Large - TBD  
President & CEO - Violet Peters President & CEO, Jefferson Convention & Visitors Bureau, Inc.
Troy Aldrich Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Metairie
Scott Alexander NOLA Gold Rugby
Brett Bares Airboat Adventures LLC
Kevin Barone Pontchartrain Convention and Civic Center
David Barreca Barreca's Food Services LLC
Kristina Bennett-Holmes Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport
Chris Bonfanti New Orleans Marriott Metairie at Lakeway
Shannon Hamm Hotard Coaches, Inc
Darren Martino Crescent City Coca-Cola Bottling Company UNITED
Tricia Philpott Lakeside Shopping Center
Joshua Robichaux Brent House Hotel, A Service of Ochsner
Hafsa Said Best Western Bayou Inn
Gene Sausse BooKoo Bounce
Denise Thevenot Louisiana Tax Free Shopping
Brooke Zar Restaurant des Familles
Community Representatives
Ronnie Gauthreaux Gretna Office of Tourism
Lori Guin Westwego Historical Museum
Todd Murphy Jefferson Chamber of Commerce
Donna Russo Jefferson Parish Citizen's Affairs
Jefferson Parish Louisiana is a hot spot for events and festivals. Don’t... See More
Whether it’s a business trip or a family vacation, Jefferson suits your... See More
Jefferson CVB
Jefferson Parish CVB current staff.
Jefferson CVB
As a brand driven and destination leader, the Jefferson Convention &...
Jefferson Parish Louisiana was established in 1825 and was named in honor of...